Tonedeff – Definitions v.2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

For those of you who missed out on Vol.1, the Deffinitions series consists of instrumentals pulled from Tonedeff’s sprawling production discography. From the obscure, to the rare, to the recently released, these (majority) never-before-released instrumentals once again present the full-range of one of the most underrated MC/Producers in Hip Hop. Continuing the prior release’s format, this collection also include a BRAND NEW bonus instrumental for good measure. And the beat goes on.

01. Intro
02. Charge!
03. Bionic
04. Stop/Start
05. Stoned
06. Labor Pains
07. Token Love Song
08. R Love Songs Gay?
09. Rossi-Bomb
10. Codename:Fuckyall
11. Obligatory Posse Cut
12. Fast
13. BONUS: Shuffleboard

Deffinitions Vol.2 is set for digital release on 7.20.10 via QN5 Music.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: