Jay-Z Dynasty Intro Live (Video)

Yesterday, we posted Hov’s performance of Encore, now here’s goes much, much more. Jay rocked out at the Rock Am Ring 2010 festival in Germany. Hit the jump for the entire setlist.

01. Dynasty Intro
02. Run This Town
03. Diamonds Remix (Verse)
04. On To The Next One
05. D.O.A.
06. Takeover (Bleek Introduction)
07. U Don’t Know
08. 99 Problems
09. Is That Yo Bitch
10. Can I Get A…
11. Mundian To Bach Ke (Beware…)
12. I Just Wanna Love You (Give It To Me)
13. P.S.A.
14. Heart Of The City (“Sunday Bloody Sunday” Version)
15. Empire State Of Mind
16. A Dream [Verse] (over “Sing for the Moment”)
17. Dirt Off Your Shoulders
18. Hovi Baby
19. Jigga What/Jigga Who
20. Swagger Like Us x Jockin Jay-Z
21. Thank You
22. Medley (I.Z.Z.O/Big Pimpin/Hard Knock Life and more)
23. Encore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: