Eminem – Recovery (Tracklist)

Here goes the official tracklist for Recovery dropping June 22nd courtesy of RapRadar. Hit the jump for the tracklist…

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself (f. Kobe)
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down (f. Pink)
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love (f. Lil Wayne)
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie (f. Rihanna)
16. You’re Never Over


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: