Cusick & Carbonell Talk ‘LOST’ Finale

ComingSoon.net sat down with actors Henry Ian Cusick (Desmond) and Nestor Carbonell (Richard) at an ABC/Disney press day today.

“There was a point in the show where I thought I don’t care about the answers anymore. I knew what I wanted from the ending and what I wanted the message to be. I like this thing of it coming from a place of love and coming from a place of no fear. All of a sudden it just seemed a lot bigger. Small questions I just thought I don’t care anymore. I don’t care why I can see the future. It didn’t matter. It just seemed to be bigger than that.”

Head over to ComingSoon.net for the full interview.

Leave a Reply

