Fred’s Monday Art Session: May 10, 2010

I haven’t been able to find the time to work on this column of mine in a long time. If I’m correct, I haven’t even posted a new entry since we switched over here. Originally, I would release a collection of art I’ve found about the internet over the course of a week and release it on Sunday. I was planning on getting this out by midnight, but as luck would have it, I missed the deadline. This week’s entry is a bit, dry, so I apologize. But, without further ado I present to you: Fred’s Sunday Monday Art Session.

Comments
One Response to “Fred’s Monday Art Session: May 10, 2010”
  1. diggin the art! i love metroid prime, err or samus!

Leave a Reply

