Hideo Kojima’s “Confidential Project”

Video game designer Hideo Kojima (Metal Gear Solid series) took to Twitter to reveal a few details on his “confidential project”…

Just finished up an emergency meeting regarding the business trip that we could not make this week. Moving on to another meeting for a confidential project in the works.

I’m going to leave my next project to the side while I focus on the “Confidential Project.”

I walked around the area where the “Confidential Project” is taking place. All of a sudden I realized something fell through the cracks. Going back to my office to brainstorm. I want to think of an idea that would be an industry first.

Could this “confidential project” be a sequel to the beloved Metal Gear Solid franchise? Or something entirely new? Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

