Karl Urban on ‘Star Trek 2’

“Yeah. Well, I mean that is entirely dependent, I guess, on… You know, like anything, whether you are in a long running TV show or a play, if you are running out of new territory or new gold to mine, then sure, that could potentially stagnate. But the thing, specifically, about Trek is you can have a look at who is involved. I mean, you know, J.J., and Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman are all incredibly creative. So I’ve got faith in them. If it goes beyond three, then you know, I’d go for it.”

And now, you know, like, um… I totally regret posting this as, well, you know, he said basically, um… you know… nothing.

Leave a Reply

